Our Bond Team

Our team is comprised of experienced surety producers and support personnel. The combined knowledge and understanding of the industry enables us to effectively and efficiently handle our clients’ surety bond needs with an emphasis on service, integrity and professionalism. Our team has taken start-up and small companies to levels they never thought were imaginable.

Warren Alter

Warren Alter

Founder and President
warren@altersurety.com

For more than 23 years, he has successfully built a solid reputation as a Surety Bond Expert.

David Satine

David Satine

Chief Operating Officer
david@altersurety.com

In 2009, David partnered with Warren, a childhood friend, and together they founded ASG.

Lynn Dowling

Lynn Dowling

Office Manager
lynn@altersurety.com

Alter Surety Group is happy to welcome Operations Manager Lynn Dowling.

Jonathan Bursevich

Jonathan Bursevich

Surety Bond Producer
jonathan@altersurety.com

Jonathan has a deep understanding of what it takes elevate contractors to the next level.

Russ Stampler

Russ Stampler

Surety Bond Producer
russ@altersurety.com

With over 25 years in Accounting, Finance and Sales, Russ is a perfect fit for ASG.

Dawn Auspitz

Dawn Auspitz

Dir. of Customer Relations
dawn@altersurety.com

Dawn Auspitz has been with Alter Surety Group since its inception in late 2009.

Doreen Shearin

Doreen Shearin

Bond Processor
doreen@altersurety.com

Doreen’s experience and desire to see the client succeed are an asset to our clients.

Jill Alter

Jill Alter

Dir. Mktg. & Bus. Relations
jill@altersurety.com

Jill brings a wide variety of experience with one common denominator-building relationships!

Karol Kelly

Karol Kelly

Asst. to Dir. of Cust. Relations
karol@altersurety.com

Karol has been part of our team since early 2016.